Jo Janoski\’s Blog

Writings, Observations, Poetry, Stories

My Other Blogs November 17, 2007

Filed under: About JO — jojanoski @ 10:27 am

No one’s home here!

Visit my other blog:

http://jojanoskiblog.blogspot.com/

 

One Response to “My Other Blogs”

  1. suzyqz Says:

    Hi Mrs. Janoski, I was browsing the web and found your name on there and come to find out you are a relative of mine. I am the daughter of Mr. Terris J. Janoski the adopted son of Stanley Janoski. I thought this was interesting. So if you would like to email me and keep in contact, my email address is suzy.qz@verizon.net. I live in Florida. Merry Christmas!!


Leave a Reply

