Jo Janoski\’s Blog

Writings, Observations, Poetry, Stories

Buckshot in a Tight Spot February 10, 2007

Filed under: Humor,Poetry — jojanoski @ 12:49 pm

Billy the Blogging Poet has given me this topic–Buckshot in a Tight
Spot–to write an Exploding Dog Poem. Here goes:

Buckshot in a Tight Spot
(An Exploding Dog Poem for Billy)

Buckshot in a Tight Spot
Oh me! Oh my!
Got it where sun don’t shine!
Poor soul am I!

Cannot sit! Cannot f*rt!
What should I do?
Buckshot in a Tight Spot!
How will I poo?

I might explode, you know.
Such a pity!
Exploding dog poems
Less one ditty.

Mushroom cloud of lost words
For all to see.
Pure annihilation.
Buckshot got me.

Copyright 2006 JO Janoski

 

2 Responses to “Buckshot in a Tight Spot”

  1. Jo, I love it. You never cease to amaze me.

  2. Bob Says:

    Gotta give it to you, Jo… pretty cute.


Leave a Reply

