Jo Janoski\’s Blog

Writings, Observations, Poetry, Stories

The Storyteller, Online Novel, New Chapter December 2, 2006

Filed under: My Books — jojanoski @ 9:29 pm

A new chapter of The Storyteller, my on-line novel, has been posted. Be sure to read this exciting ghost story, chapter by chapter, as it is written. Today’s chapter is Chapter 9.

 

7 Responses to “The Storyteller, Online Novel, New Chapter”

  1. Bob Says:

    Question… where can I see the first 8 chapters?

  2. jojanoski Says:

    The entire story is at the first link, The Storyteller, –The page shows Chapter 9 at the top–scroll down to the beginning at the bottom. (In other words, the latest is shown first)

  3. Bob Says:

    Ah… sorry, didn’t see it. Thanks, Jo…

  4. Bob Says:

    Ah… sorry, didn’t see it. Thanks, Jo… I’ll try to catch up tomorrow.

  5. Bob Says:

    I’m up to date, Jo… nice, suspenseful, provocative read. Glad I took the time… thanks for sharing, I’m looking forward to more.

  6. Jo

    I am back writing and posting again. I need to catch up on your book.

  7. vanquishers Says:

    i like your story. very interesting.
    check out mine too?
    its: http://www.theslayers.wordpress.com
    i’d appreciate comments :)
    thanks.


Leave a Reply

