Jo Janoski\’s Blog

Writings, Observations, Poetry, Stories

Tea and Chocolates – Book Signing October 8, 2006

Filed under: Book Signing Events,My Books — jojanoski @ 8:51 am

I’m excited to announce a book signing for the first book of my Pittsburgh Trilogy, Tea and Chocolates, at the Victorian Tea Garden on the South Side, on Saturday, November 11 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. What a perfect venue for my story, based in early 20th Century Pittsburgh. Come on in and you can peruse my book with the delicious title while enjoying their equally scrumptious chocolate cherry tea, chocolate mint tea, and chocolate desserts. I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait!

I will have copies of Tea and Chocolates on hand, plus copies of my other two trilogy Pittsburgh-based novels, Faithful, and Bridges to Burn. Reservations will be required, so please call 412-431-1917.

Victorian Tea Garden

 

2 Responses to “Tea and Chocolates – Book Signing”

  1. One of these days I am going to buy all of your books. When I get my car paid off. As I have told you before. You are one of my favorite writers.

  2. ozymandiaz Says:

    Bravo!
    I had a book signing once. I was five. I had no book and the signing took place on our back porch. Needless to say the outcome was somewhat dissapointing (I blame my publicist, a purple turtle, whom I have since fired).
    I doubt I will ever have another.
    You, though, I am sure will have many to come.


Leave a Reply

